About Us

SIR Services-NY, Inc. was formed in 1987 as a specialty niche market for apartment buildings and commercial buildings in New York utilizing programs and package polices. Coverages available are property, casualty, boiler and machinery. SIR Services also has access to various umbrella markets. We represent all A Rated carriers with comprehensive coverages. We pride ourselves by offering the best service and capabilities in the industry. We handle everything from underwriting, rating, quoting, binding, endorsements, cancellations, policy issuance and claims reporting. Our highly qualified and licensed staff are dedicated to servicing both our clients and our partner carriers. We have in house binding authority and offer same-day turn around service. We also have the capability to go to market for harder to place risks. SIR Services is a result driven company with vast experience underwriting this class of business.

Our Team of Professionals

Kikis Kyriacou

President
800-989-4772- x108
kkyriacou@sirservicesny.com

bio

John Goetz

Vice President & Underwriting Mgr.
800-989-4772 x104
jgoetz@sirservicesny.com

bio

Debbie Windrem

Senior Program Underwriter
800-989-4772 x103
dwindrem@sirservicesny.com

bio

Jay Hubbard

Senior Program Underwriter
800-989-4772 x101
jhubbard@sirservicesny.com

bio

Carey Synder

Claims and Inspection Manager
800-989-4772 x100
csynder@sirservicesny.com

bio

Bruce Golub

Program Underwriter
800-989-4772 x110
bgolub@sirservicesny.com

bio

Jessica Unglert

Admin, Accounting & Data Entry
800-989-4772 x106
junglert@sirservicesny.com

bio

Dianah Unglert

Admin, Accounting & Data Entry
800-989-4772 x107
dunglert@sirservicesny.com

bio

Jacquelynn Gonzalez

Claims Coordinator
800-989-4772 x115
jgonzalez@sirservicesny.com

bio

Amy Strauss

Underwriting Assistant
800-989-4772 x118
astrauss@sirservicesny.com

bio

Nicole Saucedo

Underwriting Assistant
800-989-4772 x123
nsaucedo@sirservicesny.com

bio

Steven Knott

Underwriting Assistant
800-989-4772 x122
sknott@sirservicesny.com

bio

David Nazario

Underwriting Support
800-989-4772 x121
dnazario@sirservicesny.com

bio

Adrienne Viscito

Inspection Coordinator
800-989-4772 x114
aviscito@sirservicesny.com

bio