About Us

SIR Services-NY, Inc. was formed in 1987 as a specialty niche market for apartment buildings and commercial buildings in New York utilizing programs and package polices. Coverages available are property, casualty, and boiler and machinery. SIR Services also has access to various umbrella markets. We represent all A Rated carriers with comprehensive coverages. We pride ourselves by offering the best service and capabilities in the industry. We handle everything from underwriting, rating, quoting, binding, endorsements, cancellations, policy issuance and claims reporting. Our highly qualified and licensed staff are dedicated to servicing both our clients and our partner carriers. We have in house binding authority and offer same-day turn around service. We also have the capability to go to market for harder to place risks. SIR Services is a result driven company with vast experience underwriting this class of business.

Our Team of Professionals

Kikis Kyriacou

President
800-989-4772- x108
kkyriacou@sirservicesny.com

bio

john stazzone

Vice President & Underwriting Manager
800-989-4772 x117
jstazzone@sirservicesny.com

bio

david nazario

Senior Program Underwriter
800-989-4772 x121
dnazario@sirservicesny.com

bio

Bruce Golub

Program Underwriter
800-989-4772 x110
bgolub@sirservicesny.com

bio

Nicole Saucedo

Program Underwriter
800-989-4772 x123
nsaucedo@sirservicesny.com

bio

Jessica Quartuccio

Underwriting
800-989-4772 x111
jquartuccio@sirservicesny.com

bio

Thomas McDonald

Underwriting
800-989-4772 x114
tmcdonald@sirservicesny.com

bio

James Vigliotti

Underwriting
800-989-4772 x101
Jvigliotti@sirservicesny.com

bio

Robin DiLapo

Head of Renewal Department
800-989-4772 x120
Rdilapo@sirservicesny.com

bio

Meghan Starr

Renewal Department
800-989-4772 x122
mstarr@sirservicesny.com

bio

Michelle Genovese

Renewal Department
800-989-4772 x300
mgenovese@sirservicesny.com

bio

JILLIAN REYNOLDS

Claims & Inspections Manager
800-989-4772 x100
jreynolds@sirservicesny.com

bio

Ioanna Demetriou

Inspection Coordinator
Idemetriou@sirservicesny.com

bio

Despina Constantinou

Inspection Coordinator 
Dconstantinou@sirservicesny.com

bio

Anu Desai

Accounting and Claims Support
800-989-4772 x118
Adesai@sirservicesny.com

bio

Jessica sanborn

Head of Operations / Accounting Manager 800-989-4772 x106
jsanborn@sirservicesny.com

bio

Jasmine Jimenez

Accounting Support
800-989-4772 x118
Jjimenez@sirservicesny.com

bio

Matthew Kyriacou

Compliance
800-989-4772 x105
Mkyriacou@sirservicesny.com

bio